Rob Nelson - President - rnelson@dtcbus.com


Delavan Terminal Delavan-Darien, Walworth and Williams Bay Schools

1736 Hobbs Dr.
Delavan, WI 53115
Ph: (262) 728-2166
Fax: (262) 728-2659

Robert Krueger
robertk@dtcbus.com
Terminal Manager

Dousman Terminal - Kettle Moraine Schools

313 South Main St.
Dousman, WI 53118
Ph: (262) 965-2214
Fax: (262) 965-3819

Cindy Houk
cindy@dtcbus.com
Vice President/Terminal Manager

Terrie Jo Kath
terriejok@dtcbus.com
Assistant Terminal Manager



120 North Oakridge Dr.
North Prairie, WI 53153
Ph: (262) 392-2243
Fax: (262) 392-9517

Paula Heinowski
paulah@dtcbus.com
Terminal Manager

Jefferson Terminal - Jefferson Schools

Jefferson Office
1501 Industrial Avenue
Jefferson, WI 53549
Ph: (920) 674-5112
Fax: (920) 674-6160

Lynn Labonne
lynnlabonne@dtcbus.com
Terminal Manager

Lake Geneva Terminal - Lake Geneva Schools

N1889 Cty Tk H
Lake Geneva, WI 53147
Ph: (262) 248-3289
Fax: (262) 248-6447

Joan Siegler
joansiegler@dtcbus.com
Terminal Manager

Tammie Ludtke
tammieludtke@dtcbus.com
Office Manager

Tricia Street
triciastreet@dtcbus.com
Executive Assistant

Rob Schulte
robschulte@dtcbus.com
Vice President of Operations


North Lake Terminal - Arrowhead Schools

N77 W30902 Hartman Ct.
Hartland, WI 53029
Ph: (262) 966-9690
Fax: (262) 966-9693

Lisa Burd
lisab@dtcbus.com
Terminal Manager

Phil Schultz
philschultz@dtcbus.com
Assistant Terminal Manager


North Prairie Terminal - Mukwonago Schools


Mukwonago Terminal
118 Pleasant Lane
Mukwonago, WI 53149
Ph: 262-363-7176
Fax: 262-363-5074

Allen Buchholz
abuchholz@dtcbus.com
Terminal Manager

Sarah Robertson
srobertson@dtcbus.com
Assitant Terminal Manager

120 North Oakridge Dr.
North Prairie, WI 53153
Ph: (262) 392-2243
Fax: (262) 392-9517

Paula Heinowski
paulah@dtcbus.com
Terminal Manager

Union Grove Terminal - Union Grove Schools

Union Grove Terminal
1325 Industrial Park Dr.
Union Grove, WI 53182
Ph: (262) 878-1101
Fax: (262) 878-0730

Paula Behling
paulab@dtcbus.com
Terminal Manager

Waterford Terminal - Waterford Schools

Waterford Terminal
515 Elizabeth St.
Waterford, WI 53185
Ph: (262) 534-2191
Fax: (262) 534-3373

Laurie Moser
lauriem@dtcbus.com
Terminal Manager

Wilmot Terminal - Westosha and Wilmot Schools


28401 Wilmot Rd.
Trevor, WI 53179
Ph: (262) 862-6086
Fax: (262) 862-6859

Mike Rizzo
mikerizzo@dtcbus.com
Terminal Manager

Heidi Mingesz
heidim@dtcbus.com
Terminal Manager


www.dtcbus.com - WI Dousman Transportation Co., Inc.
©2016 Dousman Transport Co., Inc. website maintained by A.J. Stehling Co