Specializing in School Transportation

N77 W30902 Hartman Ct.
North Lake
(262) 966-9690
Arrowhead Schools
Contact: Lisa Burd
lisab@dtcbus.com

1736 Hobbs Dr.
Delavan, WI 53115
Ph: (262) 728-2166
Delavan-Darien Schools
Walworth and Williams Bay Schools
Contact: Robert Krueger
robertk@dtcbus.com
313 S. Main St.
Dousman
(262) 965-2214
Kettle Moraine Schools
Contact: Cindy Houk
cindy@dtcbus.com
N1889 Cty Tk H
Lake Geneva, WI 53147
Ph: (262) 248-3289
Lake Geneva Schools
Contact: Joan Siegler
joansiegler@dtcbus.com


120 N. Oakridge Dr.
North Prairie
(262) 392-2243
Mukwonago Schools
Contact: Paula Heinowski
paulah@dtcbus.com
1325 Industrial Park Dr.
Union Grove
(262) 878-1101
Union Grove Schools
Contact: Paula Behling
paulab@dtcbus.com
1501 Industrial Avenue
Jefferson, WI 53549
Ph: (920) 674-5112
Jefferson Schools
Contact: Lynn Labonne
lynnlabonne@dtcbus.com

515 Elizabeth St.
Waterford
(262) 534-2191
Waterford Schools
Contact: Laurie Moser
lauriem@dtcbus.com
PO Box 213
Wilmot, WI 53192
Ph: (262) 862-6086
Westosha & Wilmot Schools
Contact: Mike Rizzo
mikerizzo@dtcbus.com
118 Pleasant Lane
Mukwonago, WI 53149
Ph: 262-363-7176
Mukwonago Schools
Contact: Allen Buchholz
abuchholz@dtcbus.com

We are looking for a few good people to join our award winning team of school bus drivers.

  • Competitive Starting Wage, More with CDL and Experience
  • Take up to two (2) pre-school age children along with you on your route
  • Paid Training
  • Part-time flexible hours (4 to 5 hours per day when school is in session)
  • AM & PM routes now available
  • Safe Driving and Attendance Bonus
  • Company 401(k)

For more information about a rewarding career transporting school children, please apply in person or call us at one of the above locations.

www.dtcbus.com - WI Dousman Transportation Co., Inc.
©2016 Dousman Transport Co., Inc. website maintained by A.J. Stehling Co